Lenders

Bob Johnson, Highpoint Lending,

214-770-5626 bob@bobmortgage.com 

Darren Lovell, The Lovell Team @ Cardinal Financial

darren.lovell@cardinalfinancial.com 817-487-7110

Lynn Reed, Premier National Mortgage

lreed@pnlending.com 972-483-5495 (office) 903-815-1507 (cell)

Jason Rasmusson, Supreme Lending

Jason.rasmusson@supremelending.com  972-880-3349

Todd Nunis, Cherry Creek Mortgage

tnunis@ccmclending.com  817-291-1350

Mike Porter, Red Diamond Home Loans

mporter@rdhloans.com (817) 756-1555

Farm and Ranch/Raw land

Travis Thorne, Capital Farm Credit 806-341-5593 Travis.Thorne@CapitalFarmCredit.com