Lenders

Jonathan Carrion, Highpoint Lending

817-897-8378 jonathan@highpointlending.io

Lynn Reed, Premier National Mortgage

lreed@pnlending.com 972-483-5495 (office) 903-815-1507 (cell)

Darren Lovell, The Lovell Team @ Cardinal Financial

darren.lovell@cardinalfinancial.com 817-487-7110

Zach Stone, Primary Residential Mortgage Inc.

zach.stone@primeres.com, 817-296-7079

Jason Rasmusson, Supreme Lending

Jason.rasmusson@supremelending.com  972-880-3349

Farm and Ranch/Raw land

Jonathan Kerby, AgTexas Farm Credit (Wise, Parker, Tarrant, Johnson Counties)  817-293-6103  jonathan.kerby@agtexas.com 

Travis Thorne, Capital Farm Credit 806-341-5593 Travis.Thorne@CapitalFarmCredit.com